Contactgegevens trainers/leiders Pupillen

JO07-1 Trainer Jan Snoeijs 06-27073994 jansnoeys@hotmail.com
JO07-1 Leider Ries Mol
JO09-1 Trainer/Leider Louis de Koning 06-52067991 louisdekoning@hotmail.com
JO09-1 Trainer/Leider Andre van Dongen 06-48228934 a.a.van.dongen@home.nl
JO09-1 Trainer/Leider Nico van Gink 06-22980535 nico-rianne@hotmail.com 
JOo9-2 Trainer Jurgen Santbergen 06-51516415 j_santbergen@live.nl
JO09-2 Leider Dennis van Vijfeiken
JO09-3 Trainer Marco Lambooij
JO09-3 Leider Vacant
JO10-1  Trainer/Leider Marcel Dam 06-10879261 marcelenchantal@live.nl
JO10-1  Trainer/Leider Toine Leijs 06-10081929 emckremers@hotmail.com
JO10-1 Trainer / Leider Rob Farla 06-14619087 r.farla@hotmail.com
JO10-2 Trainer/Leider Stefan Lagerwaard 06-24886692 sbi.ftw@gmail,com
JO10-2 Trainer/leider Dianne Snijders 06-13395786 d.snijders@kpnplanet.nl
JO11-1 Trainer Ron Bekker 06-44062794 ron_mariskabekker@hotmail.com
JO11-2 Leider Ron van Beers 06-51655828 beersje23@kpnplanet.nl
JO11-2 Trainer/Leider Ivo Holterman 06-27561541 ivo.holterman@enigmanederland.nl
JO11-2 Trainer/leider Martin lips 06-28748060 martineke.lips@home.nl
JO11-2 Trainer/Leider Arnold Van de Berg 06-52043196 elca.berg@gmail.com
JO11-2 Leider Michel van Buuren 06-20398076 mibuuren@gmail.com
JO12-1 Trainer Wesley Aaldijk
JO12-1 Trainer Jorn Eggelmeijer
JO12-1 Leider Danny de Ridder 06-20709413
JO12-2 Trainer Roger van Kuijen
JO12-2 Trainer/leider William de Graauw 06-12071878 william.sonja@ziggo.nl
JO12-3 Trainer/Leider Jan Heesterbeek 06-29494314 nelemans73@gmail.com
JO12-3 Leider Patrick Koenraads
JO13-1 Trainer Jordi Lokers 06-41441995 j.lokers@hotmail.nl
JO13-1 Trainer Jorn van der Wal 06-37348136 jorn_vdwal@hotmail.com
JO13-1 Leider Ivo Los 06-14841577 ivo.henny@gmail.com
JO13-2 Trainer Luca van Vijfeiken
JO13-2 Trainer/ Leider Vacant
JO13-3 Trainer/Leider Ricardo Koevoet 06-28437310 ricardo.koevoet@home.nl
JO13-3 Trainer/leider Ard Nelemans